Namastes

Save Your Favorite Classes

On every class page, you will see a 'namaste' button. This button, along with saying namaste to your teacher, allows you to mark that class as your favorite in order to revisit the practice at a later date. In this article, you will read just how our namaste system works.

Step 1 - Hit the Namaste Button

After taking the class, hit the 'namaste' button below the class information and above the class article.

Step 2 - Find Your Namastes

Under the Member Icon in the top right hand corner of the main menu (or bottom of the mobile menu), click on 'Namastes'. This will direct you to your queue of saved classes. If you are having trouble finding the menu option, click here.

Edit Your Namastes

Your Namaste page shows you all the classes you have namaste'd. If you would like to clear a specific class from being saved as your favorite - click on the green namaste button under the class title. This button will turn white and the class will immediately be taken off of your page.

Clear Your Namastes

If you wish to clear all previously namaste'd classes and start your archive fresh, scroll to the bottom of your namastes and click on the 'Clear Namastes' button. If you are having trouble finding the 'Clear Namastes' button, click here.

Warning: If you decide to Clear Namastes, there is no undo to this action. This will permanently clear your queue of namastes, however it can be rebuilt by once again clicking namaste on the classes you like.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out through the help button live chat or email.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us